Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathryne Townsend

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathryne Townsend

4.8 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Keyser

Nancy Keyser

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryne Townsend agency is a very friendly & helpful. All agents are very capable and friendly. Kathryne reviewed our policies with us and gave us lots more info to study and think on. Really good info."
Profile photo of Sally Chambers

Sally Chambers

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynn McDaniel

Lynn McDaniel

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best staff around!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff!!!!"
Profile photo of Kellie Rehman

Kellie Rehman

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm insurance with them since the day I moved to North Carolina and has been a blessing they’ve helped me out they’re funny but they’re on top of there a game on it when it comes to insurance"
Profile photo of Frances Brown

Frances Brown

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yorbelia Rosas

Yorbelia Rosas

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people,hard working Very caring and dedicated to meet all your needs . They lead with respect and loyalty, There team make you feel like your completely secure."
Profile photo of betty vanhoy

betty vanhoy

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Garber

Kathleen Garber

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryne is amazing! She cares about her clients and her community and always goes above and beyond to make sure they are well cared for."
Profile photo of Ellie Baldacchino

Ellie Baldacchino

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Redmond

Brandon Redmond

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryne and her team are ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! They took great care of our life insurance for my myself and my family. Plus to mention their community give back is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Luis Pastern

Luis Pastern

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara is the best."
Profile photo of Michael Watts

Michael Watts

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm associates are always caring and willing to help with whatever you need.they are quick and easy, always polite.i like to he service They provide to their customers.would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Bryan BadilloBasoria

Bryan BadilloBasoria

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Townsend and her team are both very impressive. I have had the honor with working with them."
Profile photo of Erica Duncan

Erica Duncan

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manny is awesome! I switched to State Farm yesterday and look forward to working with this team in the future."
Profile photo of Rosanne Wiley-Hayes

Rosanne Wiley-Hayes

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great experiences with this agent and her team. They are always pleasant, friendly and professional. They always respond in a timely manner and I always receive great rates!"
Profile photo of S.M. Teal

S.M. Teal

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tori Edmondson

Tori Edmondson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manny is the man! Always helpful"
Profile photo of William Stevens

William Stevens

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Shaunta Mcilwain

Shaunta Mcilwain

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for about 1-2 years and I must say that they are always helpful. And I would recommend them to any of my family, friends, and colleagues."
Profile photo of Eliana Rivera

Eliana Rivera

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have the best experience with this company. You have an excellent employee name Manny. He is an excellent professional. All of your employees are great professionals but my experience has been with Manny. They always do their best to help you."
Profile photo of Kara McDaniel

Kara McDaniel

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is by far the best! I have had my accounts with them for many years and look forward to MANY more years! Thank you for all of your hard work! ❤️"
Profile photo of Alfredo Hidalgo

Alfredo Hidalgo

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is top tier. No situation it too big or too small. Kathryne and her team are true professionals."
Profile photo of Joy Snider

Joy Snider

September 29, 2021

1  out of  5