Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathryne Townsend

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathryne Townsend

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Black

Ryan Black

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara really took the time to get to know me and what my family would need in coverage. She didn’t try to push me into anything and we found what was right for us. Thank you Kara!"
Profile photo of meria neal

meria neal

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She answered my questions and made me feel at ease. My agent was very friendly and had me in and out of the office with no problems. Great insurance."
Profile photo of Louise Snow

Louise Snow

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people. Very knowledgeable about the polices."
Profile photo of Penney Cooper

Penney Cooper

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience! Kara provided the best customer service when assisting with my new policy!"
Profile photo of Stacy Morrison

Stacy Morrison

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say my transition was much better than I thought. Kara was fantastic!!! She was knowledgeable which was amazing!! Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Thomas

Sandra Thomas

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara Was Excellent ...Very Professional , And Took The Time To Explain, And Walk Me Through My Policy. And Was Very Informative About My Policy, Alerting To COVERAGE I Didn't Have ...And Afforded That Coverage ...At A Very Reasonable Price. Thank You State Farm For Having That High Quality Agent ....You Need More Of Her ...Thanks Again !"
Profile photo of Bob Callender

Bob Callender

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant conversation and very accommodating."
Profile photo of Nancy Keyser

Nancy Keyser

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryne Townsend agency is a very friendly & helpful. All agents are very capable and friendly. Kathryne reviewed our policies with us and gave us lots more info to study and think on. Really good info."
Profile photo of Sally Chambers

Sally Chambers

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with everyone in this office. They are all great. They are experts at insurance and can help with what ever you need. My agent Manny is the absolute best. Always returns my call never had a problem he could not solve. He is always friendly and happy. I would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Lynn McDaniel

Lynn McDaniel

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best staff around!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff!!!!"
Profile photo of Kellie Rehman

Kellie Rehman

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm insurance with them since the day I moved to North Carolina and has been a blessing they’ve helped me out they’re funny but they’re on top of there a game on it when it comes to insurance"
Profile photo of Frances Brown

Frances Brown

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only been with State Farm for a short time because I had the same insurance for over twenty year. The transition was smooth and my insurance price cut in half I was over paying. I love this office the relationship within this office feels like getting in touch with a family friend my experience with State Farm has been very rewarding!"
Profile photo of Yorbelia Rosas

Yorbelia Rosas

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people,hard working Very caring and dedicated to meet all your needs . They lead with respect and loyalty, There team make you feel like your completely secure."
Profile photo of betty vanhoy

betty vanhoy

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Garber

Kathleen Garber

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryne is amazing! She cares about her clients and her community and always goes above and beyond to make sure they are well cared for."
Profile photo of Ellie Baldacchino

Ellie Baldacchino

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He has gone above and beyond to make sure to explain the things we didn’t understand and that we got the coverage we wanted. We had an unusual circumstance for our vehicle that we turned into an RV and went the extra mile to find us solutions."
Profile photo of Brandon Redmond

Brandon Redmond

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryne and her team are ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! They took great care of our life insurance for my myself and my family. Plus to mention their community give back is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Luis Pastern

Luis Pastern

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara is the best."
Profile photo of Michael Watts

Michael Watts

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm associates are always caring and willing to help with whatever you need.they are quick and easy, always polite.i like to he service They provide to their customers.would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Bryan BadilloBasoria

Bryan BadilloBasoria

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Townsend and her team are both very impressive. I have had the honor with working with them."
Profile photo of Erica Duncan

Erica Duncan

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manny is awesome! I switched to State Farm yesterday and look forward to working with this team in the future."
Profile photo of Rosanne Wiley-Hayes

Rosanne Wiley-Hayes

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great experiences with this agent and her team. They are always pleasant, friendly and professional. They always respond in a timely manner and I always receive great rates!"
Profile photo of S.M. Teal

S.M. Teal

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never knew customer service could be this good from an insurance office. When I moved to WS, I was nervous about getting another agent because I had my old one for years. I am impressed. They think ahead for you and keep you up to date so you're always set. Because let's face it, who likes to spend time thinking about insurance?"
Profile photo of Tori Edmondson

Tori Edmondson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manny is the man! Always helpful"