Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Thacker

Janet Thacker

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Thacker
"Wonderful lady! She is very knowledgeable, informative, and friendly!"
Profile photo of LaTonya Andrews

LaTonya Andrews

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Andrews
"State farm has great coverage for vehicles in homes. The support received was handled very professionally and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone to use as I have been a member of state farm for many years."
Profile photo of Jacob Jordan

Jacob Jordan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Jordan
"Great experience with this Statefarm team! They are genuine and actually care!"
Profile photo of Barbara Matthews

Barbara Matthews

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Matthews
"Great team! They went up and above to make sure my policies were complete!"
Profile photo of Ian Byers

Ian Byers

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Byers
"Kara of Winston Salem made my experience smooth and easy. She was to the point and transparent. I feel great about my relationship with State Farm and am thankful for my representative."
Profile photo of Shandia Little

Shandia Little

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shandia Little
"I love state farms they are very nice people they always there to help and they always there to save you a dollar any questions you have they always can help you and they always have an answer that's what I call a good team."
Profile photo of Kayla Rivers

Kayla Rivers

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Rivers
"Kathryne is hands down the best agent I’ve ever interacted with in any insurance agency! She is so sweet and knowledgeable about any questions or concerns you may have regarding your policy or coverage."
Profile photo of Tan Matthews

Tan Matthews

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tan Matthews
"Raleigha was so awesome and has the best customer service I have had in years ."
Profile photo of James Lang

James Lang

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lang
"Amazing team all around!"
Profile photo of Russell Harper

Russell Harper

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Harper
"I always have a professional and positive experience with Katherine Townsend’s Insurance Agency. My questions are answered promptly and courteously."
Profile photo of Herman Randall

Herman Randall

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herman Randall
"Kara is super great, she had all the patience with me asking hundreds of questions. It is rare now days to find sure superior customer service. State farm found a diamond 💎 in her. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Michael Mauldin

Michael Mauldin

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mauldin
"Kathryne Townsend and her team at State Farm have provided the best customer service for the many years that I’ve been insured by them. They are always easy to work with. I would recommend anyone to do business with them."
Profile photo of widowmæker

widowmæker

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by widowmæker
"Always a pleasant encounter, never fails, whether it's in person or over the phone, it's usually a different person from the last but just as if not more pleasant than the last, and always super informative, what an elite staff, State Farm must run them through an incredibly intense type of boot camp to pump out such efficient and superior personnel as they have. My cup runneth over, my heart be still."
Profile photo of Shawn Roberson

Shawn Roberson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Roberson
"I just wanted to give a shout out to our insurance agents over at Kathryne Townsend State. The team over there are quick and efficient and definitely love what they do which makes it easier given how professional they are! I definitely recommend having them handle your insurance needs! Thank you everyone over at Kathryne Townsend State Farm! Shout Ryleah also!"
Profile photo of Michael Watts

Michael Watts

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Watts
"State farm associates are always caring and willing to help with whatever you need.they are quick and easy, always polite.i like to he service They provide to their customers.would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Mya Octavia

Mya Octavia

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Octavia
"It’s always a pleasure speaking to them. No matter who I speak with, they’re very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of delmetris jordan

delmetris jordan

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by delmetris jordan
"The people there are so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of This is Us

This is Us

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by This is Us
"This insurance agency has always been very professional and attentive to all my insurance needs. I personally would recommend it to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Sarah McGuire

Sarah McGuire

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah McGuire
"I’ve always had a good experience with this agency. Everyone is polite and always helpful. Specially, Manny has always been my point of contact and I have nothing but praise to give. When I had a claim on my vehicle and house, my agency always reached out to make sure everything was okay, which was appreciated."
Profile photo of Joey Weavil

Joey Weavil

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Weavil
"Awesome to work with. They’re not afraid to show a little personality which is very different, but awesome! They take very good care of their customers!"
Profile photo of Ana Sanchez

Ana Sanchez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Sanchez
"I have been with this insurance going on 3 yrs and they have been amazing always friendly and kind i appreciate them always helping me with all my needs thank u state farm."
Profile photo of david auyeung

david auyeung

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david auyeung
"Excellent 👍"
Profile photo of Lyn Pruitt

Lyn Pruitt

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Pruitt
"Thank you, Ryleah, for updating my account to make my life easier!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tucker

Jennifer Tucker

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tucker
"Kathryne Townsend and her team go above and beyond and Kara is the best! Whether I have questions regarding my policy or need to make changes, Kara is so very kind and helpful. She is so patient and makes certain I am never left in the dark or have doubts. I cannot say enough positive things about them and I promise it would serve you well to be their customer. I am always pleased with their service and again, Kara is an absolute gem!"
Profile photo of alberta clark

alberta clark

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alberta clark
"Your agents are very helpful in helping get the insurance they need. Very nice and courteous to customers. I have not had any problems working with them. They are very professional also. Alberta Clark"